Fotographical Friday: Sticker shock. 

Surprisingly, another year showed up just after the last one ended. And, like the middle-schooler I am at heart, I’ve festooned my new datebook with stickers. But this does serve an actual purpose: because of having to schedule farther and farther out, I usually have to buy the next datebook sometime in the summer. The stickers help me easily identify which is which when I’ve got two going at the same time. (Yes, I know I could just read the date on the cover, but where’s the fun in that?)

Leave a Reply

