Come see me and get something free!

For the (some number) year in a row I’ll be at Comix Connection (York PA branch) for Free Comic Book Day, Saturday, May 3, 11:00-2:00.

It is a fact that CC is the best because not only will they give you free comics, but they’ll give you more if you bring in a donation for the local food bank. They also have crazy sales – I guarantee that I’ll be loading up with enough stuff to make my wife look at me askance when I return home.

20140429-183337.jpg

One Response to “Come see me and get something free!”

  1. Chad Bunch Says:

    The Fantasy Shop in St. Charles, MO has a $.25 back issue sale all weekend long during FCBD. Can’t beat that.

Leave a Reply

