Spider-Man in Flower City – Day 1

A few months ago I was visiting my family in Rochester NY and heard on the radio that Spider-Man 2 was going to film there. “What? Really? Wow” was the direct quote from my brain. Being on a film set couldn’t be boringer, but if i was still living there, I would extra-up.

Seems that this is a second unit shoot of a car chase, so no stars. It started today and goes on for ten days. Here’s an on-the-scene photo from my friend Diana Powell-Keery.

20130430-193838.jpg

Leave a Reply

