2013 Jay Kennedy Memorial Scholarship winner


Charlotte Mao is our newest winner and everyone at the NCSF couldn’t be more thrilled. (I was the chair of the selection committee yet again.) Read more about her here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: