Holiday videos – handmade for you

I know I said I wouldn’t be blogggin’ till 013 but I wanted to show off my wife, Jocelyn Swigger, and her brilliance. She is a piano professor and for the last two years she’s been learning the Chopin Etudes. (This is no easy feat, and she’s been documenting it on her weekly podcast Play It Again, Swig.) She decided to mash-up Chopin with Christmas carols and here’s what happened…

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ghEZ00LjAfs

And while I’ve got you YouTubing, here’s a much sillier video I did last holiday season. It is entitled “Here Comes Santa Jaws” so you know it’s klassy.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=-1yornEa_EQ

Feel free to share them both like a fruitcake you don’t want.

Leave a Reply

