Me…on the big screen!

…for a very small amount of time.

I’m in my friend Shari Berman’s* film My Life as Abraham Lincoln playing a waiter. It’s a very small part. As a matter of fact, I think she may have turned the restaurant scene I’m in into a black and white silent movie, so you won’t be able to hear me.

The film is playing at the New Filmmakers NY series tonight. I know I did a poor job of selling it based on my appearance, but go see it cuz it’s good.

* I met Shari a couple of decades ago when we cast her as the girlfriend in our never-finished horror/comedy Johnny: Nobody Said He Was An Angel.

Leave a Reply

