The…studio…is…now…

…BABY-PROOFED!

As I mentioned back here I had a lot of work left to do it get my studio in shape for a small, crawling boy to be small and crawling in it. I took chunks of the last three days to finish it up. Our large garbage can is completely full, as are the recycling bins. The shredder died then came back to life. (It wasn’t actually dead, just sleeping cuz it was over-heated.) And my head nearly deflated as I tried to figured out the old financial statements that had piled up on the floor.

We had a test run with the boy tonight and it seemed to go well. Tomorrow is another day…

Leave a Reply

