Figure drawing

I did this quick scribble of the last pose on the last day of figure drawing for the Introduction To Drawing class I’m teaching. My style is always a bit angular and thus cartoony, and this is certainly not a great drawing…but here it is anyway.

It’s not really NSFW but the wiseguy in me couldn’t resist using ol’ timey censor bars just in case someone got offended. (If I really wanted to be a wiseguy, I should’ve reversed the whole thing – left the bars open and blacked out the rest.)

Leave a Reply

