Infant Fred update

So you may be thinking to yourself, didn’t John have a big announcement waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back when about a new comic strip that’d be on iPhones and such? Was it about a baby or some large-headed being called Infant Fred? Wasn’t it supposed to start last Fall?

Yep, on all counts.

Well, there have been some “technical difficulties” but it’s moving ahead. I’ll tell you when we have a launch date.

So here I am, working on new Fred strips, looking a the sketch below that I did a few months ago. I did this so I would not forget these gags – so it would be crystal clear.

I have little idea what this means. It would take an entire new “National Treasure” movie to decode it.

Leave a Reply

